Discovery Velocity Free Preview

Jan. 10 - Feb. 9

About Discovery Velocity Free Preview

Posted:
Discovery Velocity is inviting Canadians to test drive the finely-tuned programming with an adrenaline-charged, 32-day national free preview from Jan. 10 - Feb 9. Viewers can contact their local service providers for details on channel information in their area.

Discovery Velocity winter highlights:

Discovery Velocity buckles up for a return to Scottsdale, Arizona for BARRETT-JACKSON (Jan. 17-22) – the most anticipated event of the year from the world’s greatest collector car auction. Additional turbo programming features all-new premieres including THE GUILD GARAGE (Wednesdays at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT beginning Feb. 1) and CAR FIX (Mondays at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT beginning Jan. 16). Returning series with premiere episodes include WHEELER DEALERS (Mondays at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT beginning Feb. 6), ALL GIRLS GARAGE (Tuesdays at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT), and UNIQUE RIDES (Thursdays at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT).